COURT-I

In the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 206 OF 2015 & IA NO. 344 OF 2015

Dated: 18th May, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of :

Damodar Valley Power Consumers Association & Anr.Appellant(s)

Vs.

West Bengal Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Rajiv Yadav

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr.Pratik Dhar, Sr. Adv.

Mr. C.K. Rai

Mr. Umesh Prasad for R-1

Mr. M.G. Ramachandran Ms. Poorva Saigal

Mr. Shubham Arya for R.2

ORDER

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>16.08.2017.</u>

(I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/kt